The Dr Epicopolis & 1102 Show of Shows (Music from the Original Audio Series)

A wickedly delicious four-song EP soundtrack featuring songs from the supervillain comedy series The Dr Epicopolis & 1102 Show of Shows. Go back to the 80s with ’Supervillain’, usher in the singularity with ‘Robotic’, and feel the love in the ballad “Milliana [Baby It’s The Truth]. Start it all off with the seres Theme Song and you’ll be chillin’ like a villain.

Composed by Stewart St John & Michael Plahuta • Produced by Michael Plahuta & Stewart St John • Length: 9 mins • Original Recording • Release date: 04-21-23 • Publisher: Wonkybot Studios